• Monoline Property & Package available for premises driven accounts
  • Capacity up to $10 million per amount subject
  • Non-Catastrophe areas (no Tier 1 coastal, no primary Flood or Earthquake, etc.)
  • No Tier 1 Wind, no primary quake/flood, no vacant buildings
  • Non-Admitted paper rated “A+” (Superior) by A.M. Best

 

Example of classes written – This is not an exhaustive list – Please contact your underwriter to learn about the larger appetite

  • Offices
  • Manufacturing
  • Warehouse and Distribution
  • Retail/Mercantile
  • Habitational
  • Hotel/Motel
  • Service risks
  • Institutional and Social Services
  • Restaurants
  • Wood Products
  • Vacant Property

Contact

Submissions: Aeslic.Property@gaig.com

Manager: Kiley O’Connell
kboconnell@gaig.com, 513-412-4338

Business Development: Philip Stephens
pestephens@gaig.com, 804-823-8430

Northeast Underwriter: Matt Bessler
mbessler@gaig.com, 513-412-9435

Midwest Underwriter: Bryan Gutzwiller
bgutzwiller@gaig.com, 513-345-6475

Southeast Underwriter: April Marksberry
amarksberry@gaig.com, 513-369-5643

West & Southwest Underwriter: Paul Ritter
pkritter@gaig.com, 513-283-7734