Regional Manager, Northeast

Jeff Gilbert
Divisional Vice President
315-445-3922
jgilbert@gaig.com

Parsippany, NJ

Mike Romano
Master Production Underwriter
973-952-9766​
mromano@gaig.com

Dave Massey (NJ)
Territory Manager
973-952-9765
dmassey@gaig.com

April Estrada (NYC & Long Island)
Business Developer Manager
973-952-9816​
aestrada@gaig.com

Analiz Castellanos
Senior Production Underwriter
973-952-9776
acastellanos@gaig.com

Please email all submissions & transactions to: gai_im_parsippany@gaig.com

Syracuse, NY

Denise Newton (Central & Western NY)
Business Developer Manager
315-445-3924
dnewton@gaig.com

Amy Mangram (Eastern NY & Eastern PA)
Production Underwriting Specialist
315-445-3951
amangram@gaig.com

Dawn Vink (Eastern NY & Eastern PA)
Business Developer Specialist
518-712-5700
dvink@gaig.com

Please email all submissions & transactions to: gai_im_syracuse@gaig.com

Windsor, CT

John Lewis
Divisional Assistant Vice President
860-683-4864
jklewis@gaig.com

Jim Luiz (Boston/New England)
Territory Manager
866-885-2320
jluiz@gaig.com

Greg Rogala (Connecticut)
Business Developer Specialist
860-683-4758
grogala@gaig.com

Ian Reilly (Connecticut)
Master Production Underwriter
860-683-4758
ireilly@gaig.com

Please email all submissions & transactions to: gai_im_windsor@gaig.com