Regional Manager, Northeast

Grace Thomas
Divisional Senior Vice President
973-952-9725
gdthomas@gaig.com

Parsippany, NJ

Mike Romano
Territory Director
973-952-9766​
mromano@gaig.com

Dave Massey (NJ & Eastern PA)
Territory Manager
973-952-9765
dmassey@gaig.com

April Estrada (NYC & Long Island)
Business Developer Specialist
973-952-9816​
aestrada@gaig.com

Please email all submissions & transactions to: GAI_IM_Parsippany@GAIG.COM

Syracuse, NY

Jeff Gilbert
Divisional Assistant Vice President
315-445-3922
jgilbert@gaig.com

Denise Newton (Upstate NY & Western PA)
Business Developer Specialist
315-445-3924
dnewton@gaig.com

Dawn Vink (Eastern NY)
Business Developer Specialist
518-712-5700
dvink@gaig.com

Please email all submissions & transactions to: GAI_IM_Syracuse@GAIG.com

Windsor, CT

John Lewis
Divisional Assistant Vice President
860-683-4864
jklewis@gaig.com

Greg Rogala (Fairfield/New Haven County)
Business Developer Specialist
860-683-4758
grogala@gaig.com

Jim Luiz (Boston/New England)
Territory Manager
866-885-2320
jluiz@gaig.com

Please email all submissions & transactions to: GAI_IM_Windsor@GAIG.COM