Regional Manager, Southwest

Brenda Atkins
Divisional Senior Vice President
972-437-7151
batkins@gaig.com

Dallas

Ashley Cline
Divisional Assistant Vice President
972-437-7117
acline@gaig.com

Ron Forsberg
Territory Director
918-863-2361​
rforsberg@gaig.com

Paul Walden
Business Developer Specialist
972-437-7118
jpwalden@gaig.com

Jarred Dreher
Production Underwriter Specialist
972-437-7122​
jdreher@gaig.com

Sandra Ellis-Wesley
Product Underwriter Specialist
972-437-7143
smellis@gaig.com

LaQuita Sherman
Master Underwriter
918-863-2363
lhaney@gaig.com

Madison Terzich
LEAD Associate
972-437-7113
mterzich@gaig.com

Rona Zafari
Senior Production Underwriter
972-437-7123
rzafari@gaig.com

Patti Hopkins
Senior Underwriter
303-804-5111
phopkins@gaig.com

LeeAnne Dudley
Associate Underwriter
972-437-7103
ldudley@gaig.com

Please email all submissions & transactions to: GAI_IM_Dallas@gaig.com

Houston

Terry Coleman
Divisional Assistant Vice President
713-479-1121
tcoleman@gaig.com

Lisa Longmire Richardson
Production Underwriting Specialist
713-479-1111
llongmire@gaig.com

Fadi Shina
Production Underwriting Specialist
713-479-1113
fshina@gaig.com

Michael Flores
Production Underwriter
713-479-1118
mflores3@gaig.com

Don Huibregtse
Production Underwriter
713-479-1116
dhuibregtse@gaig.com

Dylan Keeler
Underwriting Trainee
713-479-1112
dkeeler2@gaig.com

Please email all submissions & transactions to: GAI_IM_Houston@gaig.com