Claims Contacts

Great American offers world-class claims service. If you have questions about a claim, please contact your agent or use our division-specific claims contacts listed below. If you’re not sure which division issued your policy, please call 800 545 4269 and our customer service representatives will help. For the best service possible, please have your policy available when you contact us. Thank you for your business with Great American!

Specialty Property & Casualty U.S. Operations​

International Operations

Accident & Health

790 Township Line Road
Suite 150
Yardley, PA 19067
800 475 2691
Toll eFax: 800 305 8015
AccidentAndHealth@gaig.com

AgriBusiness®

301 E Fourth Street, 26th Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202-4201
513 763 8550
800 567 7359
513 763 8549 fax

Janelle Winford
Assistant Vice President
513 763 8509
jwinford@gaig.com

Alternative Markets

301 E Fourth Street, 24th Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202-4201
877 589 6846
888 223 1317 fax

Thomas Jabs
Divisional Senior Vice President
513 287 8132
tjabs@gaig.com

American Empire Group

301 E Fourth Street, 25th Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202-4201
513 369 3000
513 369 3062 fax

Dave Blumberg
Senior Vice President
513 369 3704
dblumberg@gaig.com

Aviation

PO Box 2948
Cincinnati, OH 45202-2948

Troy Galley
Divisional Vice President
513 369 3838 24hr hotline
888 858 9930 toll free
800 354 7204 fax
GAAVclaims@gaig.com

Bond

301 E Fourth Street, 24th Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202-4201
513 369 5000
513 369 5027 fax

Dave Kitchin
Divisional Senior Vice President
513 412 4602
dkitchin@gaig.com

Crop

301 E Fourth Street, 26th Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202-4201
513 763 8400
800 587 1553 Ext. 8417
513 763 8457 fax

Bob Twomey
Divisional Assistant Vice President
513 763 8416
btwomey@gaig.com

ECA - Nonsubscription

Susan Gattis
Claim Director
972 250 9135
TXNonSubscriberClaims@gaig.com
sgattis@gaig.com

Environmental

401 Plymouth Road, Suite 100
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Policyholder Emergency Hotline:
800 340 3399
Other claims:
envdiv-claims@gaig.com
513 564 3460 fax

Robert Burkholder
Divisional Senior Vice President
610 567 5066
rburkholder@gaig.com

Equine Mortality

4414 S.W. College Road, Ste 1422
Ocala, FL 34474
800 331 0211
513 345 1362 fax

Kathy Coyne
Divisional Assistant Vice President
352 369 4147
kjcoyne@gaig.com

Excess Liability

50 Parsippany Road, Suite 300
Parsippany, NJ 07054
888 223 1317 fax

Jim Siessel
Divisional Senior Vice President
973 952 9888
jsiessel@gaig.com

Executive Liability

1515 Woodfield Road, Suite 500
Schaumburg, IL 60173-5499
847 330 6750
513 864 3750 fax

Kevin Gadbois
Divisional Executive Vice President
Claims
847 330 6763
eldclaims@gaig.com

FCIA - Trade Credit &
Political Risk

125 Park Avenue, 14th Floor
New York, NY 10017
212 885 1500
212 885 1535 fax

Service and General Information
service@fcia.com​

Fidelity / Crime

5 Waterside Crossing
Windsor, CT 06095-1548
860 298 7300
860 285 0616 fax

Tom Maloney
Vice President, Crime Claims
860 298 7330
860 688 8188 fax
crimeclaims@gaig.com

Financial Institution Services

301 E Fourth Street, 20th Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202-4201
877 429 3826
800 838 4013 fax

Pat Sinnard
Assistant Vice President
877 429 3826
psinnard@gaig.com

Great American Custom

725 South Figueroa Street, Suite 3400
Los Angeles, CA 90017-2592
213 430 4300
800 687 4453
213 683 8004 fax

Lori Reilly
Vice President
213 430 4396
lori.reilly@gamcustom.com

Lawyers Professional Group

Great American Insurance Group
P.O. Box 5479
Cincinnati, OH 45201
800 531 2297

Mid-Continent Group

1437 South Boulder, Suite 200
Tulsa, OK 74119-3693
918 587 7221
800 722 4994 toll free
918 588 1294 fax

Kirby Pancoast
Senior Vice President
918 588 1270
kpancoast@mcg-ins.com

National Interstate

3250 Interstate Drive
Richfield, OH 44286-9000
330 659 8900
800 929 1500
330 659 8901 fax

Terry Phillips
Senior Vice President
330 659 8900
terry.phillips@nationalinterstate.com

Ocean Marine / East

65 Broadway, 20th Floor
New York, NY 10006-2503
212 510 0104
800 426 9697 toll free
800 498 2178 fax

Carl Hees
Divisional Senior Vice President
212 510 0106
chees@gaig.com

Ocean Marine / West

1350 Treat Blvd.
Walnut Creek, CA 94596-2133
925 935 8557
925 935 8636 fax

Tom Nager
Divisional Vice President
925 988 2225
tnager@gaig.com

Professional Liability

PO Box 1178
Cincinnati, OH 45201
855 806 8402 toll free fax
513 361 5995 local fax
PLDClaims@gaig.com

Jesse Gutierrez
Divisional Vice President
484 873 2115
jfgutierrez@gaig.com

Property & Inland Marine

301 E Fourth Street, 21st Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202-4201
800 584 0835
800 811 4751 fax

Josh Schaad
513 333 6914
jschaad@gaig.com
pimclaims@gaig.com

Public Sector

301 E Fourth Street, 19th Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202-4201
513 345 9351 fax
PublicSectorClaims@gaig.com

Carole Lofness
Divisional Vice President
513 763 8656
clofness@gaig.com

Republic Indemnity

15821 Ventura Blvd.
Encino, CA 91436-2936
818 990 9860
800 821 4520 toll free
818 986 6559 fax

Dave Mitchell
Senior Vice President
818 382 1100
davem@ri-net.com

Specialty Automotive Services

301 E Fourth Street, 20th Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202-4201
877 429 3826
800 838 4013 fax

Pat Sinnard
Assistant Vice President
877 429 3826
psinnard@gaig.com

Specialty E&S

301 E Fourth Street, 25th Floor
Cincinnati, OH  45202-4201
513 579 6300
513 412 4157 fax

Brian DeSoto
Divisional Senior Vice President
800 336 3324
E&SClaims@gaig.com

Specialty Equipment Services

301 E Fourth Street, 21st Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202-4201

Chris Wright, AIC
Divisional Asst. Vice President, Claims
425 649 6084
800 833 3549
888 719 4793 fax
cwright@gaig.com

Specialty Human Services

301 E Fourth Street, 23rd Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202-4201
513 333 6962
888 317 4828 toll-free
888 307 3180 fax

Doug Svenkerud
Divisional Vice President
513 287 8170
dsvenkerud@gaig.com

Strategic Comp

PO Box 6960
Metairie, LA 70009
You can submit a claim via:
1 877 836 1555
1 855 277 6359 fax

Pauline Parquet
Divisional Senior Vice President, Claims
800 467 7725 ext 336
pparquet@strategiccomp.com

Summit

PO Box 988
Lakeland, FL 33802

Bob O'Halloran
Vice President
800 282 7644
863 665 6060

Trucking

301 E Fourth Street, 22nd Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202-4201
800 297 1971 toll-free
877 335 8910 fax

William Riemen
Divisional Vice President, Claims
800 297 1971
wriemen@gaig.com

Unemployment Risk Solutions

301 E. Fourth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Mike Brennan
513 287 8158
mjbrennan@gaig.com

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
  • Mail
  • Twitter
  • Facebook