• Habitational, Hotel/Motel, Manufacturing, Warehouse/Distribution, Restaurant, Retail/Mercantile, Offices, Institutional/Social Services, Service, Vacant
  • Monoline E&S Property
  • $10,000,000 ground-up capacity per amount subject
  • Conservative CAT approach (no tier 1 wind, no primary flood or earthquake)
  • $5,000 minimum premium

Example of classes written

This is not an exhaustive list – Please contact your underwriter to learn about the larger appetite

  • Offices
  • Manufacturing
  • Warehouse and Distribution
  • Retail/Mercantile
  • Habitational
  • Hotel/Motel
  • Service risks
  • Institutional and Social Services
  • Restaurants
  • Wood Products
  • Vacant Property
 

Submissions: GARSPropertySubmissions@gaig.com

Contacts

Manager

Peter Neuburger
pneuburger@gaig.com
513-369-5675

Business Development

Philip Stephens
pestephens@gaig.com
804-823-8430

Northeast Underwriter

Matt Bessler
mbessler@gaig.com
513-412-9435

Midwest Underwriter

Bryan Gutzwiller
bgutzwiller@gaig.com
513-345-6475

Southeast Underwriter

T.J. Hamer
thamer@gaig.com
513-412-9268

West & Southwest Underwriter

Paul Ritter
pkritter@gaig.com
513-283-7734