Regional Management, Northeast

Jeff Gilbert
Divisional Senior Vice President, Northeast
315-445-3922
jgilbert@gaig.com

John Lewis
Divisional Vice President, New England
860-683-4864
jklewis@gaig.com

George Busch II
Divisional Assistant Vice President, Northeast
315-445-3911
gbuschii@gaig.com

Parsippany, NJ

Dave Massey (NJ)
Territory Manager
973-952-9765
dmassey@gaig.com

Analiz Castellanos
Production Underwriting Specialist
917-453-3561‚Äč
acastellanos@gaig.com

Syracuse, NY

Denise Newton (Central & Western NY)
Business Developer Manager
315-445-3924
dnewton@gaig.com

Tom Lynch (Western NY & Western PA)
Production Underwriting Specialist
315-445-3932
jtlynch@gaig.com

Windsor, CT

Jim Luiz (New England)
Territory Manager
866-885-2320
jluiz@gaig.com

Greg Rogala (New England)
Business Developer Specialist
860-683-4758
grogala@gaig.com

Ian Reilly (New England)
Master Production Underwriter
860-683-4824
ireilly@gaig.com

Mike Carter (New England)
Senior Production Underwriter
860-683-4753
mcarter4@gaig.com

Kyla McMahon (New England)
Senior Production Underwriter
860-683-4860
kmcmahon@gaig.com