Julie Waters

Julie Tomlinson
Division Vice President
jtomlinson@gaig.com
513-412-4921

Chris Koepfer

Chris Koepfer
Business Developer, U.S.
wkoepfer@gaig.com
513-412-1752​

Chris Koepfer

Michelle Morin
Senior Business Developer, Canada
mjmorin@gaig.com
780-930-7097​

Chris Koepfer

Theresa Winter
Senior Underwriter, U.S.
twinter@gaig.com
513-345-6415

Chris Koepfer

Stephanie Stockman
Underwriter, Canada
sstockman@gaig.com
513-412-4079

Adam Porter

Adam Porter
Underwriter, U.S.
japorter@gaig.com
513-412-4923

Adam Porter

Katherine Benton
Underwriter, Canada
kbenton@gaig.com
513-412-4072

Adam Porter

Pam Ardell
Product Analyst, U.S. and Canada
pardell@gaig.com
513-345-6472