Julie Tomlinson

Julie Tomlinson
Division Vice President
jtomlinson@gaig.com
513-412-4921

Chris Koepfer

Chris Koepfer
Business Developer, U.S.
wkoepfer@gaig.com
513-412-1752​

Morin Michelle

Michelle Morin
Senior Business Developer, Canada
mjmorin@gaig.com
780-930-7097​

Theresa Winter

Theresa Winter
Senior Underwriter, U.S.
twinter@gaig.com
513-345-6415

Stockman Stephanie

Stephanie Stockman
Underwriter, Canada
sstockman@gaig.com
513-412-4079

Katherine Benton

Katherine Benton
Underwriter, Canada
kbenton@gaig.com
513-412-4072

Lindasy Haas

Lindsay Haas
Underwriter, Canada
lhaas3@gaig.com
513-412-4038

Lorin Rogers headshot

Lorin Rogers
Underwriter, U.S.
lrogers2@gaig.com
513-412-4600

Adam Porter

Eli Frazier
Underwriter, U.S.
efrazier@gaig.com
513-412-0387

Pam Ardell

Pam Ardell
Product Analyst, U.S. and Canada
pardell@gaig.com
513-345-6472