Tim Nakamura
Territory Director
714-740-3179
tnakamura@gaig.com

Ona Micke
Master Business Developer
530-219-9432ā€‹
omicke@gaig.com

Doug Dahl
Territory Manager
425-249-9470ā€‹
ddalh@gaig.com

Tyler Bausom
Senior Production Underwriter
714-740-3125
tbausom@gaig.com

Doni Kenagy
Senior Production Underwriter
916-597-4602
dmkenagy@gaig.com

Dannon Gough
Senior Underwriter
513-412-4920
dgough@gaig.com

Anne Marie Jocson
Production Underwriter
714-740-3377
ajocson@gaig.com

New Business, Renewal and Endorsement request
GAI_IM_Orange@gaig.com

Cindy LaRue
Service Associate
425-249-9468
clarue@gaig.com