Tim Nakamura
Territory Director
714-740-3179
tnakamura@gaig.com

Doug Dahl
Territory Manager
425-249-9470​
ddalh@gaig.com

Rob Cannon
Master Underwriter
425-249-9466
rccannon@gaig.com

Fred Voza
Master Underwriter
714-740-3139
fvoza@gaig.com

Doni Kenagy
Senior Underwriter
916-597-4602
dmkenagy@gaig.com

Debbie Young
Service Associate
714-740-3126
dkyoung@gaig.com

Ona Micke
Master Business Developer
530-219-9432​
omicke@gaig.com

Paul Kim
Senior Production Underwriter
714-740-3151
pkim@gaig.com

Tyler Bausom
Senior Production Underwriter
714-740-3125
tbausom@gaig.com

Dannon Gough
Senior Underwriter
513-412-4920
dgough@gaig.com

Cindy LaRue
Service Associate
425-249-9468
clarue@gaig.com

New Business, Renewal and Endorsement request
GAI_IM_Orange@gaig.com